Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019

New CBC board

New CBC board
29 Jun

The Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation has a new board, with former general manager, Melba Smith as its chairman and former director of news and current affairs, Dr. Sharon Marshall as her deputy.

The other members are: Brian Clarke, Peter Boyce, Gillian Leach, Reginald Bourne and acting permanent secretary in the Ministry of Information, Broadcasting and Public Affairs, Cheryl Alleyne.

The board of directors has been appointed for a period of three years, with effect from June 27th, 2018.

Most Read