Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

2018 Darcy Beckles Classic

2018 Darcy Beckles Classic
01 Oct

Wendel Setropawiro of Suriname was the double winner at the eleventh edition of the 2018 Darcy Beckles Classic Night at the Lloyd Erskine Sandiford Centre over the weekend.

He was able to out pose all competitors in the men's open and men's invitational sections to walk away with both titles.

Meanwhile, the Bajan ladies did a clean sweep of all divisions with Romana Morgan, Anke Griffith, Tricia Walters and Andre Cumberbatch winning their categories.

Most Read